Jail Break


Jail Break is a project that I started when I was first learning how to use Maya.  The project was very basic.  I decided for my demo to elevate this project and in a sense almost redo the entire project.  I started storyboarding and thought of a new way to bring this project to life.  Some of the work I kept like the models, rig and environment.  I did however, have to redo the animation and change the how the keys walked.  The way they walked didn’t look natural.  In the end I am very happy with the result.  Below is a video of Jail Break and a playblast of the rig for the keys.

 

Leave a Reply

