Urban Playground


For my final project I was tasked with making a video in Adobe Premiere.  The directions for this project were to make it interesting, meaning I was to find something that could be seen as boring and make it interesting to the viewer.  I decided that I wanted to collaborate on this project with a peer in class.  We came up with urban playground.  The video is in a link below.

Published by

Joanna Nawn

Welcome to my blog! My name is Joanna Nawn and I have a deep passion for art and animation. This blog was started in order to share my journey through art with the hopes of becoming an animator someday! Animation is a major part of my life and I am always looking for ways to improve. I keep up to date with viewing animated shorts and films in order to understand the standards I should uphold in my own work. Please feel free to contact me and/or follow me on social media!

Leave a Reply

